Background picture Team
Logo Haarfreiheit

Our TEAM

The people behind haarfreiheit

Our team consists exclusively of experienced professionals. Our institutes of permanent hair removal* are optimally supported by the expert knowledge of Nadine Talas as a cooperation partner. Our professional and dedicated team optimally complements the professionalism of our institutes. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Background photo edit medical expertise
Photo set with professional cooperation partners ntmc

Professional cooperation

We at Haarfreiheit cooperate with the medical team of ntmc GmbH. Specialist Ms. Nadine Talas is available to us as a contact for medical questions. Due to her many years of experience in the medical field, she is an excellent help in assessing skin and hair types and the associated peculiarities.

Your experts
for permanent* hair removal

Here is a small selection of our team:

employee Saskia

Saskia

employee Anna

Anna

employee Ankatrin

Ann-Cathrin

employee Feli

Felicia

employee Karina

Karina

employee Margarita

Margarita

employee Andra

Andra

employee Angelika

Angelica

employee Kuebra

Kübra

employee Farahnaz

Farahnaz

employee Gisha

Gosia

employee Sara

Sara

employee Karolina

Karolina

employee Eva

Eva

employee Pinar

Pinar

Telephone support

employee Jessica

Jessica

employee Zara

Zara

employee Vanessa

Vanessa

employee Szinya

Szintya

Marketing Team

Groupphoto marketing team

Our motivated marketing team ensures that as many people as possible are convinced of permanent* hair removal. Whether print, web or social media – we know the latest trends and developments in the beauty sector.

Network effect picture

We are Haarfreiheit!

Our goal is to become a little better for our customers every day and we can only do this by constantly learning from each other. We firmly believe that diversity and open communication at all levels are the major factors in our success and that hair freedom is what it is all about.

Portrait photo set management

C O N T A C T

Give us a call or write to us:

 

Phone: 0800 / 000 73 00

 

e-Mail: info@haarfreiheit.net

 

WhatsApp

Ausgezeichnet.org

Hintergrundbild Team
Logo Haarfreiheit

Unser TEAM

Die Personen hinter Haarfreiheit

Unser Team besteht ausschließlich aus erfahrenem Fachpersonal. Unsere Institute der dauerhaften* Haarentfernung werden dabei durch die Expertenkenntnis von der ntmc GmbH als Kooperationspartner unterstützt. Unser engagiertes Team ergänzt die Professionalität unserer Institute optimal. Bei Fragen können Sie sich gerne mit uns in Verbindung setzen – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Banner medizinische Kompetenz
Ärzteteam der ntmc GmbH

Ärztliche Kooperation: ntmc

Wir von Haarfreiheit kooperieren mit dem Ärzteteam der ntmc GmbH. Fachärtzin Frau Nadine Talas steht uns als Ansprechpartnerin in medizinischen Fragen zur Verfügung. Durch ihre langjährigen Erfahrungen im medizinischen Bereich ist sie eine ausgezeichnete Hilfe bei der Einschätzung von Haut- und Haartypen und die damit einhergehenden Besonderheiten.

Die Haarfreiheit Expertinnen
für dauerhafte* Haarentfernung

Hier ein kleiner Auszug unseres Teams:

employee Saskia

Saskia

employee Anna

Anna

employee Ankatrin

Ann-Cathrin

employee Feli

Felicia

Mitarbeiterin Karina

Karina

Mitarbeiterin Margarita

Margarita

Mitarbeiterin Andra

Andra

Mitarbeiterin Angelica

Angelica

Mitarbeiterin Kübra

Kübra

Mitarbeiterin Farahnaz

Farahnaz

Mitarbeiterin Gosia

Gosia

Mitarbeiterin Sara

Sara

Mitarbeiterin Karolina

Karolina

Mitarbeiterin Eva

Eva

Mitarbeiterin Pinar

Pinar

Telefonische Kundenbetreuung

Telefonistin Jessica

Jessica

Telefon Support Zara

Zara

Portrait Vanessa

Vanessa

Mitarbeiterin Szintya

Szintya

Marketing Team

Kollage Team Marketing

Unser motiviertes Marketing Team sorgt dafür, möglichst viele Menschen von der dauerhaften* Haarentfernung zu überzeugen. Egal ob Print, Web oder Social Media – wir kennen die neusten Trends und Entwicklungen im Beauty Bereich.

Network Bannerbild

Wir sind Haarfreiheit!

Haarfreiheit ist nur so gut wie die Personen, die für unser Unternehmen arbeiten.

Unser Ziel ist es jeden Tag ein bisschen besser für unsere Kunden zu werden und dies gelingt uns nur, indem wir beständig voneinander lernen. Wir glauben ganz fest daran, dass Diversität und offene Kommunikation auf allen Ebenen die großen Faktoren zu unserem Erfolg sind und Haarfreiheit ausmachen. 

Photokollage Mirarbeiterinnen des Managements

K O N T A K T

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns:

 

Telefon: 0800 / 000 73 00

 

e-Mail: info@haarfreiheit.net

 

WhatsApp

Ausgezeichnet.org